FANDOM

Welcome to Facebook Answers. What would you like to know?

People are usually never told when you de-friend them or when you block them, unless they retry to contact you. In that case they can not see you at all, so they may assume you disabled your account.

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.